[Systems] Link removal request

Bernie Innocenti bernie at codewiz.org
Sat Feb 15 12:50:18 EST 2014


Sebastian, the PE wiki has already been superseded by the new site, is
that correct?

On 02/01/2014 11:59 AM, Rodger Lodge wrote:
> Hi,
> We have recently received a notification from Google stating that our
> website has unnatural links pointing towards it. This has really damaged
> our rankings on Google and as a result, we're trying to clear things up.
> Our website url is www.entrust.net.
> We noticed the following links are pointing to our website from your site:
> http://pe.sugarlabs.org/wiki/index.php?title=Get_Automated_With_Account_Registration_Software&diff=42656&oldid=0
> I appreciate this is inconvenient and isn't a reflection on your website
> at all, but if you're able to remove the links, we would really
> appreciate it and would be very grateful.
> I look forward to hearing from you.
> Rodger Lodge
> Entrust, Inc.

 _ // Bernie Innocenti
 \X/  http://codewiz.org

More information about the Systems mailing list