[IAEP] Sugar Labs 2018-2020 Oversight Board Election Results

Samson Goddy samsongoddy at gmail.com
Sat Dec 15 06:01:26 EST 2018


43 out of 167 Sugar Labs member voted during the Sugar Labs 2018-2020

Congratulations to the winners who have been selected for the 2018-2020

1. *Walter Bender*
2. *James Cameron*
3. *Lionel Laské*
*4. Alex Perez *
*5. Devin Ulibarri*

Results are available at the following URL:


For more information about the Condorcet Internet Voting Service, see

Many thanks to Ibiam Chihurumnaya, Rahul Bothra, Jaskirat Singh, Anmol
Mishra, and Amaan Iqbal for their candidacies submissions and for their
interest to be part of the Sugar Labs Oversight Board.

Many thanks to everyone in the Membership and Elections Committee, for all
their efforts and time dedicated to maintaining the Sugar Labs member's

Many thanks to the Wiki and Systems teams for their ongoing support.

*Membership and Elections Committee*
Project Sugar Labs
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.sugarlabs.org/archive/iaep/attachments/20181215/aa2554c9/attachment.html>

More information about the IAEP mailing list