[IAEP] Thanks For Voting!

Caryl Bigenho cbigenho at hotmail.com
Mon Feb 1 20:14:06 EST 2016

Hi Folks,

Many thinks to the 54 of you who took the time to cast your ballot in the 2015-2016 Sugar Labs Oversight Board Election. The balloting ended at 00:01 - UT on 2/2/16. The results are as follows:

Elected for two year terms:
Walter Bender
Lionel Laské
Adam Holt
Sameer Verma

Elected for one year terms:
Claudia Urrea
Tony Anderson
José Miguel García

To see the break down of the vote, go to this link:


Caryl Bigenho, Poll Supervisor for the Sugar Labs Election/Membership Committee
Sebastian Silva, Caryl Bigenho, and Samson Goddy

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.sugarlabs.org/archive/iaep/attachments/20160201/37035601/attachment.html>

More information about the IAEP mailing list