[IAEP] [ANNOUNCE] 2012-2013 Oversight Board Election results

Luke Faraone luke at sugarlabs.org
Fri Dec 28 18:00:40 EST 2012

Hi all,

The results are in! Please provide congradolences to our new Sugar Labs
Oversight Board members:

   - Adam Holt
   - Gonzalo Odiard
   - Claudia Urrea
   - S. Daniel Francis

The full results are shown at
Thank you to everyone for participating.


(_  Luke Faraone, Web Infrastructure
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.sugarlabs.org/archive/iaep/attachments/20121228/56b129d7/attachment.html>

More information about the IAEP mailing list