[IAEP] [Invitation] Wiki Team @ Mon Apr 6 1pm – 2pm (iaep at lists.sugarlabs.org)

Frederick Grose fgrose at sugarlabs.org
Mon Mar 30 14:52:25 EDT 2009

iaep at lists.sugarlabs.org, you are invited to

Title: Wiki Team
Time: Mon Apr 6 1pm – 2pm (Timezone: Eastern Time)
Where: irc://irc.freenode.net#sugar-meeting
Calendar: iaep at lists.sugarlabs.org
Owner/Creator: fgrose at sugarlabs.org
Other attendees: sugar-devel at lists.sugarlabs.org
Description: Agenda:
1.) Translation architecture discussion

Please see http://wiki.sugarlabs.org/go/Wiki_Team/Meetings and enter your  
ideas for the agenda. Expand them on  
http://wiki.sugarlabs.org/go/Wiki_Team/Roadmap or  
http://wiki.sugarlabs.org/go/Wiki_Team/Roadmap/Use Cases.

Then, at 17:00 UTC (13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT) join  
irc://irc.freenode.net#sugar-meeting for the chat.       --Fred

You can view this event at  

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account  
iaep at lists.sugarlabs.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future notifications for this event, decline this event.  
Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at  
http://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for  
your entire calendar.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.sugarlabs.org/archive/iaep/attachments/20090330/b6e790a0/attachment-0001.htm 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 1566 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://lists.sugarlabs.org/archive/iaep/attachments/20090330/b6e790a0/attachment-0001.icz 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: invite.ics
Type: application/ics
Size: 1602 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://lists.sugarlabs.org/archive/iaep/attachments/20090330/b6e790a0/attachment-0001.bin 

More information about the IAEP mailing list